Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi and Khajuraho

Duration: 8 Nights/ 9 Days
Destinations: Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Varanasi, Gwalior, Khajuraho, Orchha

From the monuments of Delhi to the colourful bazaars of Jaipur , relish 9 days of North India are best! Marvel at the erotic sculptures in Khajuraho before enjoying a breathtaking view of the Taj mahal in Agra. Follow in the footsteps of pilgrims and make your way to the Ganges River at Varanasi. We will take care of all the hassles so that you’re free to soak up the vibe and wander in the vibrant cities! After our Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi and Khajuraho, we are sure that you will put India on top in your list of annual holiday destinations.



  • Accommodation on twin sharing basis,
  • Daily breakfast at all places,
  • English Speaking Tour Guide at all monuments,
  • Monument Entrance Fees,
  • Elephant Ride at Amber Fort,
  • Domestic Flight between Delhi and Varanasi on economy class
  • Domestic Flight between Varanasi and Khajuraho on economy class
  • All transfers and sightseeing by AC Vehicle,
  • All applicable taxes,

Package Itinerary

Please Note

If you still are not able to find the exact Package that you are looking for, then write to us "" or call us at +919758823555 to customise your tour .

Tour Price


Book Your Trip